Heads of Departments

Prof. Ahmed Mohamed Attiya

Head of Microwave Dept.

Prof. Alaa F. Sheta

Head of Microstrip Dept.

Prof. Mohamed Nour El-Sayed

Head of Informatics Dept.

Prof.  Mohamed Bayoumy A. Zahran

Head of Photovoltaic Cells Dept.

Prof.  Amal Zaki Mohamed

Head of Microelectronics Dept.

Prof.  Sanaa Mohamed Ibrahim

Head of Power Electronics Dept.


Senior Academic Staff